All » Book

Kiera Hudson Series One (vampire Shift, Vampire Wake And Vampire Hunt): Special Edition (books 1, 2 And 3) (volume 1)

Kiera Hudson Series One4 Star Rating
Kiera Hudson Series One
"Kiera Hudson Series One" - Happens To Be A Must Own Children Books

Should you be searching for a book I have come up with information. Get your hands on a copy of Kiera Hudson Series One by Tim O'Rourke. The author is Tim O'Rourke and it was published sometime in 2012 by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. The book has 588 pages, click the link below.

kiera hudson series vampire shift wake

Brand:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Author:Tim O'Rourke

Join Kiera Hudson in this particular edition volume containing her initial three incredible adventures. Who is the individual Murphy has been meeting with in secret? Vampire Shift (Book One) : When 20-year-old police recruit Kiera Hudson is posted for the remote town of The Ragged Cove, her life is changed forever. If Kiera is to escape the vampires who hunt her, she will have to discover the true identity with all the bandaged man, the secret of the children's graveyard beneath the weeping willows, and who, or what, is hiding in the “ forbidden wing ” of the Hallowed Manor. From the desolate monastery set high in the mountains, for the mysterious lake and the caves beneath the fountain, Kiera ought to discover the connection amongst the vampires and her mother, Isidor, and Kayla – all while wanting to resolve her feelings for Potter and Luke. In a race against time to unearth the truth, Kiera must discover the identity of who – or what – is behind the gruesome deaths on her Vampire Shift. And above all, why have they put their lives and trust within the hands of a serial killer? Investigating a series of horrific murders, grave desecrations, and missing persons, Kiera utilizes her exclusive ability of seeing, and soon realizes her own life is in danger. With vampires predicting their each move, the trust amongst Kiera and her friends starts to waver. Kiera also has other questions she requirements answered: Why did Isidor murder an innocent girl? Vampire Hunt (Book 3) : In search of Kayla and on the run, Kiera and her friends make a race against time across the Cumbria Mountains. When Kiera falls for police officer Luke Bishop, not simply are her mind and heart opened to a terrifyingly new world, she comes to suspect that Luke might be involved in the killings. She turns to her buddies for help, but soon realizes it is only her mother who can provide the truth and answers she needs. Vampire Wake (Book 2) : Since escaping from The Ragged Cove and finding herself suspended from the force, Kiera Hudson is hired by the mysterious Lady Hunt to shield her 16-year-old daughter from a stranger she believes is lurking on the moors. In the midst of dealing with all of this, Kiera herself begins to change, and this frightens her. But tiny does Kiera know that it is she who will need protecting. Arriving at the Hallowed Manor on the desolate Welsh Moors, Kiera soon realises that the vampires she has been seeing are not just the stuff of her nightmares, but are truly real – and are closing in.

  • Pages: 588
  • Languages:
  • English (Original Language)
  • English (Published)
  • Package: Height: 1.33" Length: 9" Width: 6"
  • Package Weight: 2.14 lbs.

order on from Amazon

 The greatest name brand products at the best savings.